dimanche 17 décembre
Le Mag Des Cimes

Boombotix Halftime Show with Masta Killa

admin-MC 24 février 2015 Les Bons Plans Méribel Commentaires fermés
Boombotix Halftime Show with Masta Killa

@[5944261590:274:Masta Killa] of the @[57878559811:274:Wu-Tang Clan] performing LIVE online and in person at the 2015 @[153948954803648:274:B&E Invitational] Halftime Show Presented by @[129994478220:274:Boombotix], in Les Arcs, France.
watch the show and freeski competition for free online at www.inspiredmedia.tv.

March 13th, 2015
12:00 am – 1:00 pm PST
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm CET

Check out the FREE Masta Killa online concert at this years B&E Invitational
Halftime Show!
Inspired !
https://www.facebook.com/events/1587137334838223/?ref_newsfeed_story_type=regular

Proposé par Togshock Online Skishop

Consultez la page facebook

Vous aimez, partagez !

A propos de l'auteur

admin-MC

Le Mag des Cimes est le meilleur quotidien d'actualités entièrement dédié aux stations de ski.

Les commentaires sont fermés.